Country of origin: United States (change)
My language:

CUBATROTTER's Sales & service Team

 

Christiane Albert

Christiane Albert

Sales

E-Mail: christiane@cubatrotter.com


Specialist for Cuba

 

Rental car and private tours

Daniela Idschok

Daniela Idschok

Sales

E-Mail: daniela@cubatrotter.com


 Loving Latin America

Anna Sixl

Anna Sixl

Sales

E-Mail: anna@cubatrotter.com


Enthusiastic about the country and the people

Zao Nyirenda

Zao Nyirenda

Sales

E-Mail: zao@cubatrotter.com


Cuba specialist for the English market.

Melanie Kamleitner

Melanie Kamleitner

Sales

E-Mail: melanie@cubatrotter.com


In love with  Latin America and its Culture

Marlies Willems

Marlies Willems

Advice and Sales

E-Mail: marlies@mextrotter.com


Marlies is our representative for the Dutch Market.

Evgenia Ivanoya

Evgenia Ivanoya

Sales

E-Mail: jane@mextrotter.com


Responsible for the Russian market


More responsible for your cuba dream trip


 

Anfrage_Trottermundo

CUBA dream trip inquiries

Travel Now

 

Wow, there are so many interesting tours on the Cubatrotter Website
Yes, and our specialist can advise you by telephone or by live chat
man_happy woman_happy

Contact us

Are you skeptical? We offer you paying your Cuba Trip after travelling! » more infos