Country of origin: United States (change)
My language:

CUBATROTTER's Sales & service Team

 

Christiane Albert

Christiane Albert

Sales

E-Mail: christiane@cubatrotter.com


Specialist for Cuba

 

Rental car and private tours

Joseph Sura

Joseph Sura

Sales

E-Mail: joseph@cubatrotter.com


Fascinated by Latinamerican culture and joie de vivre

Sarah Buchholz

Sarah Buchholz

Sales

E-Mail: sarah@cubatrotter.com


Overwhelmed by the hospitality of Latin America

Zao Nyirenda

Zao Nyirenda

Sales

E-Mail: zao@cubatrotter.com


Cuba specialist for the English market.

Melanie Kamleitner

Melanie Kamleitner

Sales

E-Mail: melanie@cubatrotter.com


In love with  Latin America and its Culture

Marlies Willems

Marlies Willems

Advice and Sales

E-Mail: marlies@mextrotter.com


Marlies is our representative for the Dutch Market.

Evgenia Ivanoya

Evgenia Ivanoya

Sales

E-Mail: jane@mextrotter.com


Responsible for the Russian market

Wow, there are so many interesting tours on the Cubatrotter Website
Yes, and our specialist can advise you by telephone or by live chat
man_happy woman_happy

Contact us

Are you skeptical? We offer you paying your Cuba Trip after travelling! » more infos